Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

This past week I had a fantastic experience here at Mazda. From the moment my dad and I started looking around the lot we had several people ask if we needed help, but not in a pushy or forceful way. Daniel Mendoza Radcliff ended up being the one who took us on a test drive and through the whole buying process. He really expressed such a genuine desire to help me find what exactly I was looking for, an impressive understanding of the car/buying process, and was extremely personable. I'm so grateful and impressed by the interactions I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Just bought a brand new Mazda from here. Cole was very helpful and patient in answering all our questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Cole was an excellent salesman and really helped me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend buying a car here and going through him.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Just purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 TSI from Cole @2mazda and had a great experience. Cole was super helpful and found my wife and I find not one but two great cars that worked within our budget. Would 100% recommend Cole and 2mazda for vehicle purchasing in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Cole at 2Mazda was awesome. We leased a CX70 and love it.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Hands down the best group of guys here I will never buy a car from anywhere else they have gone above and beyond all expectation to provide the best service and car buying experience I've ever been a part of I highly recommend them for anybody looking to get a quality experience as well as an amazing car

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I have bought 2 vehicles from Fort Collins 2Mazda. They are hands down the best to work with. My husband and I have decided that we will never buy cars from anyone else. Everybody from our Salesman to the Service people straight up to Ryan Knight the GM have been amazing, they have absolutely taken care of every one of our needs and made us feel important along the way. Angela Tibbitts Brady Murr-Andrews

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

I didn't actually end up buying a car from this dealership but I wanted to take a moment to shout out Tim W at this store. He was very understanding of my needs and not pushy at all and spent extra time trying to find a perfect match after I had left the location. I really appreciated his time and respect!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Cole was very helpful in selecting the right CX-5 for me and made it clear that my preference is what is most important and did not pressure me to make one decision over the other. He also took the time to help me set up the app and make sure I understood all of the settings and capabilities in my new car. He even took my Ruffland dog kennel out of my rental car and put it in the Mazda so I could see the fit! I train dogs so this was a huge consideration for me in determining which ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

If you go to this dealership ask for Cody Zwick. Not only was he knowledgeable about his cars, he also made the experience purchasing a vehicle much more enjoyable & comfortable. He actually tries to get to know you, understands your Financial situation while helping you look for your dream car! A very down to earth person. My car that I had for over 11 years unfortunately took a turn for the worst but with his help I was able to get back on the road within days! Highly recommended him!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Man what an absolute amazing experience! Randy stepped right in when my car blew up and it was like he was reading my mind when he contacted me about getting a new set of wheels. From start to finish, Randy and Chandler got me and my family a sweet 2014 Cherokee. They worked with my budget, and gave me a better deal than I could’ve gotten from my own company! As a detailer, the detail team was able to detail my car as if it were their own. They got out all the smells from the previous owner and got ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Worked with Cody in sales and Jeremy and Chandler in finance. Good experience. Cody was easy to communicate with. It was a painless experience. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted !

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

The best dealership I've ever interacted with hands down! I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone! Ask for Randy he was ABSOLUTELY amazing! I didn't get rushed or pressured. I wasn't even sure I could find somewhere to work with me & thinking I needed to get a somewhat cheap car to finance since I have no credit & I'm low income. They accepted me & was able to give me GREATER options then what I thought I could get. I didn't have to decide whether or not to purchase a car that they ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Cole Brady helped me out a ton with buying a new vehicle he even got me a good deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I bought my Mazda CX-50 two months ago and I LOVE IT!! Randy Burch worked patiently with me to answer all of my questions and he let me drive every car I liked. Ultimately I leased the car and I am so happy I did. The Mazda app is the best- I can start my car, lock my car, check my fuel and it alerts me if I leave my car unlocked! I highly recommend Randy at 2Mazda. He is an honest guy and made it easy for me to get a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Easy experience, didn’t feel like any rough or pushy sales tactics were used. Felt like the deal was mutually beneficial, good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We worked with Cole, and he was absolutely awesome during our car searching process! He was very flexible and in many ways went clearly above and beyond in terms of customer service to make sure all of our questions were answered. He made us feel comfortable, and felt like a trusted advisor. I would highly encourage anyone considering buying a Mazda ask for Cole at 2Mazda to help you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Worked closely with Tim & Jeremy on purchasing a car for my daughter. These guys were absolutely terrific - no pressure, attentive, knowledgeable and all around good guys. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. They will treat you right and will change your mind on the car buying experience. I especially appreciate Tim taking the extra time on a busy day to make us feel like we were his #1 priority.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Of all the front range Mazda dealerships I’ve been too, the crew at 2Mazda has proven exceptional. Connor R. was incredibly hospitable and personable when it came down to finding a car to meet your needs. He made sure that I was walking away with the ideal car for me. Chandler, one of the managers, was also very professional and helpful in finding the best deal for me. Overall, a very well run crew and dealership. With that said, I’m very happy with my Mazda3 purchase and will be definitely recommending this Mazda dealership in the future. At ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Had many questions and some prior knowledge about what I wanted to purchase. Cole Brady was my salesman and he rocked it! We didn't have to spend much if any, time at all bouncing ideas around and looking at various models. He was extremely helpful and we were able to go though the whole process in just about four to five hours split over two days. The rest of the team was also highly efficient and friendly! Thats a great salesman who knows his stuff if you ask me! Thanks again Cole! * If anyone would like to put my ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Cole did a great job meeting all our needs. Went the extra mile to bring in an upholstery cleaner to remove a small stain on the front seat. Also appreciate the “no pressure” sales tactics. The whole buying experience was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Cole takes considerate care of everything! He found the answers to all of my questions, and took the time to make sure I truly knew what I was buying. Cole gave me more confidence in this experience than I’ve ever felt on a big purchase. Thank you Cole, and the rest of the team including Ryan.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Cody was the best salesman, very chill and nice.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Cody was excellent in selling us a nice Mazda CX3 today! Easy experience and he was legit!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

This is my favorite car dealership in the area. Everyone is so kind and inviting. The atmosphere is so calm. There aren’t employees incessantly trying to push you to “do more” or “buy more”. They are personable and relate to you on a buyers level.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Special shoutout to Cole for helping us find our new vehicle. We’re always skeptical of dealerships but we truly appreciated the honesty and transparency from the staff. Very insightful and straight to the point. Leaving with a better vehicle than intended. I’m sure they will do great at the new Loveland location. Definitely looking to purchase more vehicles here. Great job Cole!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Worked with Cole Brady to pick up a CX-30 for my 16 year old son. 5 STARS! I can’t recommend this dealer enough, they were extremely helpful, friendly, and not pushy in getting us in the perfect vehicle. Homer (the manager) and the finance guys helped us work through to make the best deal possible. At the end of the day, we feel extremely happy with our purchase and working with the guys at this dealership! Cole even gave us his own personal usb-c iphone charger on the way out to make sure our son could immediately hook up his iPhone ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Just bought a CX-50 and worked with Randy. He was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. I'd highly recommend asking for Randy when buying your car!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

We had a great experience buying a vehicle at 2Mazda. Tim was a tremendous help,and the first car we went to look at wasn't quite what we wanted. Tim told us about and showed us another vehicle that was great. Thank you Tim and 2Mazda for the new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I just purchased a used F-150 from Justin @2Mazda and cant be more pleased with his communication, and resilience. Nothing pushy or salesy from Justin, Ryan and the dealership. I shopped around quite a bit and Kelly Blue Booked everything and came away completely satisfied with my purchase. They attended to every concern down to the detail with any question or concern with the truck. The guys in the detail garage also did a fantastic job. 5Stars satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I had a great experience shopping for a new vehicle at 2Mazda. Cole was super helpful and the whole team worked hard to put my mind at ease and helped me get a great deal. Not at all like other dealerships I've been too. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I had a GREAT car buying experience with 2Mazda. Initially, I was considering a Lexus RX350, Toyota 4Runner, or Jeep Wrangler, but I came across a special offer on the Mazda CX-50. I reached out to 2Mazda to learn more, and their sales associate, Jordan, was incredibly knowledgeable. We discussed all my options, including Toyota, Lexus, and Jeep, and after 3 months of research, I decided on the CX-30 Premium Turbo. The CX30 offered everything I was looking for in terms of quality, resale value, features, safety, maintenance, and price. Plus, it's really fun to drive! There are even positive ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Good dealership experience. The service Dept is not large but they are very responsive and attentive. Reliable, good work, though 10-20 percent more expensive than even very good local non-branded mechanics, about.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Cody, was an awesome guy to work with. He made the car buying process for my daughter smooth and seamless! Overall, a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Best dealership on the planet from any brand.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Randy was great to deal with. I feel that he went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We loved working with this dealership! Cody made our experience so fun, I honestly can’t say enough good things about him. He was honest & knew what I needed/might like more than I did! I love my CX-5 and I am so happy we got to work with this dealership, everyone there is accommodating & helpful. If you’re looking for a new car, go to Mazda2 & see Cody first - a lot of the other dealerships/sales guys in FoCo just weren’t it!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

What a great experience we had at mazda I would totally recommend Randy Burch and Chandlier they worked around with our schedule to get us in a car that worked for our family if I could I would give them 100 stars great job guys at what you do

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I had a great experience buying our car! They were fair with negotiation, worked with our chaotic schedule for coming back for certain paperwork, and made the process easy. Small issue with the car within a week of buying it and they fixed it without a hassle.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Initially apprehensive about buying a used car from a dealership, my concerns quickly dissolved at 2Mazda. My wife and I were in search of a three-row vehicle for our growing family, and we found the perfect fit at a reasonable price. During the test drive, I noticed a minor issue with the brake calipers, but our sales representative, Geordan, assured us it would be addressed. True to his word, the dealership promptly serviced the brakes at no extra cost. We were pleased with the fair trade-in value offered for our previous vehicle, and the finance team secured us a competitive ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

My car went in to have work done, there was an unfortunate breakdown in communication that could’ve led to hundreds of dollars in unapproved fixes. Joel was really amazing and took care of us.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

We had a great experience working with Cole Brady for the purchase of a used vehicle for one of my children. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and proactive. He had us in and out within a couple of hours. We are highly satisfied with this experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

A very honest and upstanding dealership. I bought my daughter a Mazda at this dealership last year. I paid a deposit and came in a few days later to complete the purchase. We wrapped it up and went on our way. A couple of months later, I got a call out of nowhere from Owner or Manager (not sure which) Ryan Knight (who I had dealt with initially) telling me that in the confusion of all the paperwork, I had overpaid for the car because the initial deposit was not factored in. I had no idea and did not catch ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

All, This was either the fiftieth or fifty-second in a line of vehicle purchases I have been a party to, but hands down, the most rewarding. Both my wife and daughter were in need of a transportation change. My daughter needed a reliable vehicle that meets the demands of a young and growing family. In a snap, Mazda2 had her in a new Mazda priced as competitively as one would expect in the larger markets. The cautionary tales of car salesmen and rip-off dealerships were unnecessary—her experience was unremarkably perfect. She reported back on the straightforward sales techniques they ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Cole Brady was incredibly helpful and willing to show me multiple options and payment plans in order to get me the best deal possible that works with my financials.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

We had a great experience at 2 Mazda! Randy was outstanding and went out of his way to answer all our questions without any pressure. His friendly outgoing demeanor and patience gave us the time and confidence we needed to proceed with buying a CX 5.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Here's a dealership that deserves great praise. The sales staff here is willing to work with their customers to reach a fair price for their products. Sales manage Homer stands out in this regard. They try to make it right and fair. Five months after purchasing my CX-9 from them I discovered that the tow-hook was missing (in the spare tire compartment). It would've cost me upwards of $50 to purchase one. They made it right by ordering a new one and giving it to me free of charge. Best of all, they have an amazing service staff! Chandler ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Awesome experience with financing and helping meet my budget all within 2 hours. Justin Kodak was super responsive and helpful and Jeremy helped approve the number I needed and helped get great financing for me. Would definitely shop here again with either of these guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The team at 2 Mazda were a pleasure to deal with! Ryan and his team made things painless and easy for me!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

My family and I went into here to trade in our van for something roomier and they went above and beyond to get us the right vehicle! They were patient with all my kids and kept answering all the questions we had and made sure our new vehicle was beautiful in every way before we drove off. I've now had my car for a year and not one issue!!! Honest, helpful and patient sales people can you get any better?! I think not! Thank you for putting us in a safe reliable vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Wow, the people there really listened to me, when I told them what I was looking for in my vehicle. they found me exactly what I ask for and price was better then I had expected. 100 percent recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

These people got me into a car that was safe for my family and didn't feel pressured the whole way through just like i like my sales people not pushy and helpfu!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Have been servicing my vehicle here for the past 3 years. The staff is very professional and provided a lot of useful information and recommendation to keep my CX-5 running smoothly. Special thanks go to Joel Morgan who has been my service adviser and have been really knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Fine Service. Really nice people. The service managers (Joel, Chandler, Joe) are always great.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I took my Mazda CX-5 into the service department due to some concerning symptoms. Joel Morgan and Joe were extremely helpful, pleasant and kind. Not only did Joel provide me with excellent service but he went above and beyond to ensure that the majority of my service was covered by my extended warranty purchased through another dealership when I purchased my car two and a half years ago. (Echo Park) I am so pleased with my treatment, the honesty and the efficiency at 2Mazda. Thank you so much for your help and for taking good care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

They went the extra mile to help me with my specific situation to meet all of my requirements and get the deal done. I had some problems come up throughout the deal but 2MAZDA pulled through and made everything a reality. Daniel was amazing to work with always keeping my best interest in mind. I will continue to support and recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Randy Burch was awesome !! Highly recommend buying from him. He kept it real with everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Tim was awesome to deal with. Very personable and all around great! He did not pressure me to buy and he even gave me a good deal on my trade. I would highly recommend 2mazda.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I picked up me new Mazda CX-30 at 2Mazda in Fort Collins two days ago and it's great. Even better than expected. The salesman who helped me is Justin Kozak and he did a great job. Justin was friendly, knowledgeable and did not push me. If you're thinking about buying a Mazda please consider calling Justin Kozak at 2Mazda in Fort Collins.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

My wife and I worked with Justin and Homer on purchasing a new CX-5. Great customer experience! No pressure sales, everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. We left with the perfect car at a great price! This was the 3rd car we have purchased from this dealership, it won’t be the last!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My girlfriend and I had a great experience here. Jordan helped my girlfriend find the right car for her lifestyle. Jordan was very personable and familiar with each car’s features. When it’s time for me to buy a new car I will be giving him a call.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I want to send a shout out to Joel in the service department for his over- the- top help in getting a Mazda rental car from DIA back on the road on the Friday after Thanksgiving. With snow, cold and a lack of towing service being our option to spend the day, he took the time and energy to help us, saving our guests an unanticipated trip back to Denver. Just when you think great customer service is a thing of the past, think again. Thanks Joel!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Randy was an absolute pleasure to work with. He didn't just try to get us in the most expensive car on the lot and could answer almost any question I threw at him. Anything he didn't know he found out for me. When we found a car we liked he did try to throw on some packages, but was not pushy at all when we declined. The best part is after some non stressful negotiation he worked with us to get a price we were very happy with. Amazing experience compared to the classic hassle, where you feel ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

First time buying a car from a dealership, and I have no regrets after pulling out of the lot. Tim was a knowledgeable and courteous salesman; I never felt any pressure during the deal. He kept me comfortable, assuring me with detailed answers any time I was feeling a bit lost or confused. Justin, one of the financing people, was trying to get me the best deal even as I was practically walking out the door! The process was quick and easy. They had no qualms with me taking it to my mechanic before discussing money. Overall, I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I worked with Randy and I had a great experience buying from here - I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Randy upsold me by like 4425$ over what I was hoping to spend. But the car I got is sick and sometimes it's important to treat yourself.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

What a great experience no pressure very easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. We will continue to purchase from them. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Is the third vehicle I bought at this dealership. I like the costumer service Really easy all the process. They did a good deal every time. We like Homero Manager of the dealership and Randy he help us a lot with all the paperwork

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I have had a Mazda for 2 years through 2Mazda Fort Collins and I must say I am always very pleased with the service and response from the team. Special shout out to Joel Morgan for always going the extra mile to ensure we are looked after and have a great experience. Keep up the great work, I will definitely recommend 2Mazda Fort Collins!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Randy was on point and made buying a car seamless, very personable and made the experience fun.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I had some extensive maintenance I had been putting off but Chandler and his team made it easy and quick! Super transparent with everything, convenient shuttle ride and even a loaner vehicle. Great service, great results. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

The day before we went to a mazda dealership in Longmont and spent about 4 hours of haggling just for a fair price for our vehicles. We left disappointed but determined to get the best bang for our buck. We decided before heading to Horsetooth for the day to give 2Mazda a try. First of all let me say that buying a vehicle or in this case two at the same time for my wife and I was smooth, seamless, and FUN. We walked into the dealership on the morning of September 28th around 9:30 and our salesperson Randy welcomed us in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I just want to thank Tim for the excellent job that he did for me with the purchase of my Mazda CX-5. He was so patient and knowledgeable with all my questions and helped me immensely with all of my technical questions. Thank you, Tim, for your amazing customer service. You made buying my new car fun with lots of laughter. - Patti Schaeffer

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Daniel is an outstanding salesman! I requested to do as much as possible via phone or email; he was great about it! He went above and beyond to get me exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Chandler (finance) was also excellent; the whole team was terrific! 5-star customer service and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Daniel; he's kind, patient, honest, and overall terrific to work with. Thank you for helping me with my new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Daniel was the best dealer I ever been to, no hassle, no gimmick, great customer service. Got me into a vehicle when I didn't think I'd be approved. I highly recommend coming in to see what you qualify for. My credit is low 500s and was able to walk out with a 2020 jeep. Thank you Daniel and the Mazda team I look forward to future endeavors with yall.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

You know you're in the right spot when a service provider helps you with a problem it didn't create. Ryan Knight, owner of 2Mazda, and his team helped me with a vehicle they did not sell to me. They facilitated my transaction with no profit motive, simply to do the right thing. How often can you write that about most service providers, much less car dealerships?

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Randy was fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Randy is a great salesman. Completely honest and caring.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Johnmichael and Jeremy were absolutely great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Callee was amazing! Bought a 2023 Mazda CX-50. She actually listened to my concerns and negotiated with the sales manager to get a mutual agreement. Also Randy was friendly and low pressure.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I came in to look at a car I have saw on the website. It was their sister store the salesman asked me what my price range was and what I was kind of looking for. I let him know what my price range and what type of vehicle I was looking for. He was quick with several options and got us in a car that is perfect for what we needed. I will definitely be back to get my next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Daniel was fantastic we went to get a car of our son and his family they got what they wanted the price was great and the payments are affordable we will go back

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle, Johnmichael was able to get my daughter into the vehicle she needed at a great price.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Shout out to Johnmichael and Harvey! Thank you gentlemen for your patience and assistance! Amazing help with financing and made the car buying process smooth and easy, 10/10 would recommend Johnmichael as your “helping hand”. He’s friendly, personable and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Great customer service and everyone is very friendly. Came in for an oil change and only waited 30 minutes!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

John Michael was awesome! Really great service. Highly recommend. “We can replace a car but we can’t replace a good customer”

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Daniel Radcliffe helped me get my new Mazda CX-50, he was very personable, helpful, and understood my desires for a purchase and respected them, I never felt pressured as I have from other dealerships. I would ask for him if you want low pressure and a straight up good gentleman to help you out. All other staff I felt was very helpful also, and respected my choices, nothing felt pushed. Mazda is a good car and some good deals for a brand new car. Check these guys out.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Quick service, convenient location. Best price in town for a snow tire swap ($20 per tire). Everyone else that I've found charges $5 more per tire.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

They at least sell vehicles under $10k

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Johnmichael and team were very helpful and great to work with

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Went to car shop, friendly sales staff, great selection of cats

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Jeremy and Homer are awesome! I went to other dealerships that wouldn’t even talked to me while Jeremy and Homer went above and beyond for me and my personal situation! I bought my first brand NEW car and they walked me through everything and did everything they could to stay within budget! I’ll recommend everyone to this dealership. 🙂


Leave Us A Review