Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great knowledgeable sales people 10 thumbs up to cannon

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Zach in sales is awesome! Cannot thank him enough for helping me find the right car and going above and beyond. Never had such a caring and friendly salesman. Wouldn't recommend any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Helpful car dealership with a responsive service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Service went well, was in and out of there faster than any other place, usually it takes 1-2 hours just for an oil change but it was done in 30. Only problem is they need better signs to tell where to go. Other than that great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I highly recommend working with 2Mazda when buying your next Mazda. Zach went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car! I settled on a CX 5 and I couldn’t be happier. When working out the financials, Homer the sales manger worked with my budget and we settled on a great deal! The team was very friendly and helpful. If you’re looking for a Mazda, look no further. 2Mazda offers a personalized family-like experience that takes “corporation” out of the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had a great experience signing my first car lease with 2Mazda. I never thought I would meet a car dealer I could see myself being friends with, but Clint was exceptional! From the start he was very communicative through email and text and was willing to work with me on price. I was able to land a reasonable price compared to current market rates and Clint was professional, friendly, and supportive throughout the entire process- even after I took the car home! This was truly a breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships I had visited that asked ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I like Mazdas, but a good dealer can be hard to find. These guys have never let me down- in the sales or service department. A rare find in the Mazda dealer network.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Got me in earlier than my appointment..Thanks! Also talked to sales people who were helpful about purchasing a newer mazda. Something new, the mechanic took a video of the underside of car explaining the inspection of the car he went through which is a big plus.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

If you want excellent customer service and are looking to purchase a quality vehicle, go to 2Mazda! After traveling out of state to pre-arranged appointments on researched vehicles I was interested in purchasing at other dealerships, the vehicles were either not as advertised, not on the lot to test drive and being given the runaround, I decided to forego purchasing in Colorado until I came across 2Mazda. I received a friendly non pressured greeting; I expressed the disappointment of my car buying search up to that point and asked this location would have a vehicle that fit my criteria. At ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The sales people were absolutely amazing. Unfortunately they have limited stock, but the staff was amazing! I wish they had what we were looking for, as we had to go elsewhere but we regretted not purchasing from their sales people.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Andy was fantastic! Him and the manager helped me get the vehicle I want and helped me through the entire process making it super easy. Neither of them were pushy like some dealers can be and we’re very personable. Will definitely work with them in the future as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Absolutely awesome and fantastic sales and service and parts team. I recommend everyone to go to 2 Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very kind and helpfull. Made the car buying process very easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Clint did a great job helping us with a car. Very quick to respond to our online inquiry, showed us the cars we wanted to see and made the process easy. Happy to make a local purchase!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Fantastic experience overall! Great customer service and quality work

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Very nice staff, easy to work with and great sense of humor. Jacoby great salesman, Chandler good friend and finance person. Best of all Ryan General manager makes everyone comfortable and happy. Thanks for my nephews first purchase...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very welcoming and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I've bought many cars at different dealerships throught the years but this place this is the best! Jacobi the salesman, was amazing! Never pressured me into anything and him and my husband had a great time just talking cars. Henry test drove my trade in and actually used the turbo it was alot of fun! Chandler handled the finance with finesse and gave me the best deal and APR of just 2.5% (or close idr I know it was next to nothing lol) they also gave me a great deal on my trade. P.s hope his wife is still ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I have been a costumer since 2015, we came looking for a better fitting car for our family. They gave us the best price for our trade in and never pressured us! We signed up for the oil changes, so got to know the service team pretty well! Love coming in and they know me, have ordered parts to having them change batteries in the fobs, always friendly and personable! Yesterday test drove an amazing Miata, Clint was so great to talk to and work with! No pressure, went above and beyond, very knowledgeable about the cars. Thank you to the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We had 3 cars detailed today; one w/ full ceramic coat( on our mew Maverick) and 2 headlight restoration only. Dillon is first rate!! Ceramic glaze is like glass. And 2006 Toyota lights are like new, unbelievably cool. Checkout person was quite slow and a bit inefficient however. Give him a bit of Customer engagement training would be good.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

They did a great job taking care of my car. They noticed 2 tires were damaged and gave me a fair price. I was able to use a loner car so I wasn't stuck there all day. Joel did a great job explaining everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Jordan is the king. I’ve shopped all over the country. I’ve worked in this industry. Jordan is just a level better. Our experience with Jordan was far more thorough and attentive than what multiple people across BMW/Genesis were providing. This was especially important in this funhouse mirror of a market. The price of those cars from the luxury brands were about 50% higher than the CX5 and yet Jordan was about 70% better to work with. That matters to me an unbelievable amount. I knew the CX5 could keep up with luxury names, I just needed the right salesperson ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

professional and quality service department and excellent interaction with the asst. Service manager, Joel. Our first time here for regular service and left impressed.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They made buying a vehicle easy. When we had an issue with the A/C, they took care of it quickly and without a hassle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

2Mazda is an amazing place to purchase your next vehicle! I’ve lived here for 13 years. I have experienced the previous owners and it was an awful experience. I was pleasantly surprised with the welcoming atmosphere and the desire they had to work to get me the right car and deal! Their GM Ryan is knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. Jeremy was our sales person and he was kind down to earth, patient with my multiple request, and knowledgeable. Chandler their finance manager was quick, efficient, and so patient with my rambunctious four year old. All of the staff were welcoming ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

We were confident that 2Mazda would perform the maintenance on my 7 year old SUV, and let me know what else needed attention. It was helpful that we could prioritize the remaining work over the next few months to fit my budget. I liked the video cam presentation to show me problem areas. Very cordial service writer, Joel.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Fantastic customer service by Jordan and the rest of the team over at 2Mazda! I came all the way from Cheyenne to test drive a CX-5, and decided on purchasing it. Throughout the whole process, I felt as though what I wanted was valued. Not once did I ever feel pressured into getting anything I didn't want. Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great service, very helpful staff. Definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Awesome new ownership and great selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

The customer service is better than most places I’ve been. The staff are friendly and non pressure related in sales. Jeremy Moore was extremely helpful and shared much needed advice and information about the car. Thank you for my Cruz!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Previous car buying experiences were long and stressful. Working with Jordan and Ryan was a breeze. There were very responsive even before we set foot on the lot with text suggestions of available inventory. Genuine friendly smiles and a sincere willingness to help make our car-buying experience pleasant. We settled for a used Chrysler Pacifica. The buying/financing process went smoothly and we were soon on our way! No high-pressure, no fake smiles or false warmness, just good down-to-earth guys out to help. FYI: I found that they own a Hyunday dealership in the area as well. Thanks 2Mazda!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

These guys are great!! We’ve had two leases with them and decided to buy a 2022 CX-9. The car is awesome and they gave us a great deal!! We’ll always buy from 2Mazda

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Have always had great service here. So glad my favorite service advisor, Joel is back! Will continue to bring my Mazda3 here for maintenance🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great service and great people!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

My new Mazda was in for a routine oil change. I was in and out quickly and the service technician explained everything to me when completed. Very happy with everyone there.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

It's great I'm going love my new vehicle thanks to the great finance team and sale staff they got approved and got me out of bad financing I had for 3.5 years I love this location i.only buy here from now on and my family thanks for everything you got done for me great job

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jordan was super nice and awesome to work with! This was the first time I ever bought off a lot and they made this transition so easy. They were also very patient and cooperative. Chandler did the financing and was also a huge help! Thank you mazda team for my beautiful new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jeremy and Homer made looking for and purchasing a new 2021 Mazda CX-5 a breeze. They were extremely knowledgable and friendly and did not waste our time showing us stuff we weren't interested in. With these kinds of professionals in the industry, other dealerships should take note of what this team is doing. We look forward to using 2Mazda for years to come and know we will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Joe was great. Quick responses. Good people.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Amazing experience everyone is extremely nice and willing to work with you

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Not sure about how the sales force works as I went after hours. I noticed that there are no prices posted so if you want info. on vehicle, I guess you'll have to go put up with a sales person. Yuck....

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The guys at Mazda are awesome. Professional, courteous, accurate, and prompt. I don’t know what more you could ask for.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying CX—5 at this location. Eric helped us throughout. He is a very patient and knowledgeable. He was up to answer any of our concerning questions. Thank you very much Eric for providing us a loaner car considering our situation. We recommend him highly to become to become salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Service Dept has been great

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Very professional and happy with results..

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Just went to get batteries changed in key fobs, but the service was second to none. There has not been a visit there that we haven't felt by anyone & everyone we've dealt with as if we were the most important customer in the place. No job seems to be too big or too small! When we bought our latest vehicle there, our salesman literally searched the world over for any remaining "zoom zoom" stickers to complete the sale...not that it was a big thing, but showed us how they value their customers. It's ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I was just passing through when my car wouldn't start after stopping for the night. They were able to get me in quickly and have me up and running the following morning for a reasonable amount. The entire staff was very professional and friendly. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

The service & Brian were great!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Personable staff, great service, in depth inspections. Could use an extra chair in the waiting area.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Working with William has been seamless. We received a very fair trade-in offer for our vehicle and chose a new CX-5. Looking forward to it's arrival. Thanks Will!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I had researched my car in advance. Was able to get in and approved very quickly. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Jamison was very helpful in answering all our questions about the CX-5 and made the whole experience a very good one. He's really respectful and straight forward. Would definitely recommend buying a car from him at this dealership. Definitely will come back to work with him in the future. Thank you Jamison!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

They fixed my car quickly and they were so nice!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly, courteous, and thorough!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Everyone is great when it comes to buying a car there!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Jordan, Chandler and Homer were awesome when it came to buying the Subaru Legacy Premium. From beginning to end Jordan my salesperson made it a seamless transaction. Everything was handled smoothly with none of the usual dealership stress. Jordan also answered all my questions and concerns with genuine care. All dealerships should be like 2Mazda!! You could tell they really care about their customers. I’ll definitely be going to them for anything I need in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Eric was awesome, came and picked me up, was fair, washed my new truck himself as there wasn’t a detailer working:) Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service! Advisor was attentive and answered my questions. Technician showed me the underside of my car and answered my questions. In and out in under an hour. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I was in and out in under 20 min for a quick warranty repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! It was simple and straightforward and it’s really nice dealing with people who are honest and kind. I would highly recommend buying a car from 2 Mazda. You’re going to get great service and be treated respectfully

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Very professional staff. We made the deal in a short time with transparency. Hamer, Clint, and the financial manager were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I'm on the road going back to Ohio needed an oil change and tire rotation and they took me right away and I was on the road again in less than an hour. Plus I got a great suggestion to see the Stanley Hotel well worth it.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

It’s never fun when your car breaks down, especially when traveling on vacation. Fortunately, the service I received was top-notch, and they were able to squeeze me in on a busy Friday afternoon. There were several warning indicators all going off at the same time and I was concerned it would be a long and expensive repair. However, I was given an honest and accurate diagnosis of the problem and one simple fix that solved all the problems at once.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I have a maintenance plan through my lease and it’s so easy! I hop onto the app and schedule! Done and done. I also love that I can drop off my car early (like the night before) and they’re always so fast! Even when I had my first Mazda, I wouldn’t go anywhere else with it—this team is great!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Efficient, friendly. I like going to this dealer/service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

This place is recently under new ownership and we’ve had nothing but positive experiences since! I’ve been in service and also looked at a car with the sales team, both were extremely pleasant, timely, and low pressure. Cannot recommend them enough! If you have the opportunity, stop in and ask the general manager about his “curse”


Leave Us A Review