Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Very professional and happy with results..

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Just went to get batteries changed in key fobs, but the service was second to none. There has not been a visit there that we haven't felt by anyone & everyone we've dealt with as if we were the most important customer in the place. No job seems to be too big or too small! When we bought our latest vehicle there, our salesman literally searched the world over for any remaining "zoom zoom" stickers to complete the sale...not that it was a big thing, but showed us how they value their customers. It's ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I just purchased a Mazda CX 9 Touring from Jordan Stevenson at 2Mazda in Ft. Collins. I’m very hard to please, and felt like Jordan and the Management team at 2Mazda worked to find out exactly what I was looking for, at a price I thought was reasonable, considering the trade value offered on my car. I’ll be happy to send family & friends to the good folks at 2Mazda when they need a great ride for a good price. Well done to Mazda on a fantastic SUV, and to everyone at 2Mazda for making the buying process fairly ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Thank you for all your honest reviews. I value every customer I get the chance to work with. Ask for me -William- I look forward to assisting you.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I was just passing through when my car wouldn't start after stopping for the night. They were able to get me in quickly and have me up and running the following morning for a reasonable amount. The entire staff was very professional and friendly. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

The service & Brian were great!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Personable staff, great service, in depth inspections. Could use an extra chair in the waiting area.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Working with William has been seamless. We received a very fair trade-in offer for our vehicle and chose a new CX-5. Looking forward to it's arrival. Thanks Will!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I had researched my car in advance. Was able to get in and approved very quickly. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Jamison was very helpful in answering all our questions about the CX-5 and made the whole experience a very good one. He's really respectful and straight forward. Would definitely recommend buying a car from him at this dealership. Definitely will come back to work with him in the future. Thank you Jamison!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

They fixed my car quickly and they were so nice!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly, courteous, and thorough!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Everyone is great when it comes to buying a car there!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Jordan, Chandler and Homer were awesome when it came to buying the Subaru Legacy Premium. From beginning to end Jordan my salesperson made it a seamless transaction. Everything was handled smoothly with none of the usual dealership stress. Jordan also answered all my questions and concerns with genuine care. All dealerships should be like 2Mazda!! You could tell they really care about their customers. I’ll definitely be going to them for anything I need in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Eric was awesome, came and picked me up, was fair, washed my new truck himself as there wasn’t a detailer working:) Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service! Advisor was attentive and answered my questions. Technician showed me the underside of my car and answered my questions. In and out in under an hour. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I was in and out in under 20 min for a quick warranty repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! It was simple and straightforward and it’s really nice dealing with people who are honest and kind. I would highly recommend buying a car from 2 Mazda. You’re going to get great service and be treated respectfully

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Very professional staff. We made the deal in a short time with transparency. Hamer, Clint, and the financial manager were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I'm on the road going back to Ohio needed an oil change and tire rotation and they took me right away and I was on the road again in less than an hour. Plus I got a great suggestion to see the Stanley Hotel well worth it.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Showed up early for an appointment and they took my car well before it was expected. I'm new to the area and everybody I talked to was friendly and helpful. They made sure to ask all necessary questions to make sure my car was getting the tune up it needed 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

It’s never fun when your car breaks down, especially when traveling on vacation. Fortunately, the service I received was top-notch, and they were able to squeeze me in on a busy Friday afternoon. There were several warning indicators all going off at the same time and I was concerned it would be a long and expensive repair. However, I was given an honest and accurate diagnosis of the problem and one simple fix that solved all the problems at once.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I have a maintenance plan through my lease and it’s so easy! I hop onto the app and schedule! Done and done. I also love that I can drop off my car early (like the night before) and they’re always so fast! Even when I had my first Mazda, I wouldn’t go anywhere else with it—this team is great!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Efficient, friendly. I like going to this dealer/service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

This place is recently under new ownership and we’ve had nothing but positive experiences since! I’ve been in service and also looked at a car with the sales team, both were extremely pleasant, timely, and low pressure. Cannot recommend them enough! If you have the opportunity, stop in and ask the general manager about his “curse”

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

The building has old 1960s vibes but is a much better layout than then S.B Ford down the line. They have some great cars on the lot and some awesome used cars. If the building was staying for longer than 2 years I'd love to see a EV charger go in.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

super comfy environment and nice stuff, william help me to find my dream car without asking💕

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I had a great experience with the folks who work here. No pressure buying. Upfront pricing. The financial department went above and beyond with help to find the best interest rates for me. I would send anyone there who wants a car. I got a Great used Jeep. And I can truly say they were a delight to work with. Go check them out.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

William (sales), Ryan(GM) and Chandler(Finance) were all fantastic guys to do business with. They were all very informative, kind and patient with me and all my questions both about the vehicle and the financing of it. It was a pleasurable experience all around and I am excited to have test drove and driven off the lot on the same day a GREAT used car!!! Looking forward to them taking care of me and my car for servicing as well in the future months! Thank you fellas!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Car buying is never a "good experience"..or so I've heard. Today I walked onto the lot, was greeted immediately, and the next few hours fkew by. Eric and the team at 2Mazda are awesome! I'd 10/10 send friends and family here because the 2Mazda team is just that. The whole process was seamless, they treated me as human, we had great conversations, and in the end, everybody was happy. Thank you Eric and team, for an absolutely fantastic car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable people. I got a car from Carvana (disaster- never, and I mean never use them!) and after that horrible experience I went to 2 Mazda. Will found me the perfect car for what I wanted (actually better) and explained everything thoroughly and was so helpful and kind. No haggling and no pressure. Homer, the sales manager was also super helpful and kind. Chandler, the finance person was knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone. I got my beautiful used CX-5 for exactly what I wanted with no stress. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Chandler did an absolute amazing job for us. Got us a great loan with zero hassle. An absolute true professional. I would recommend that everyone see Chandler for their automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Thank you Jordan for helping me with my new Cx5. And always it is a pleasure to see Homer.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great friendly and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

𝕴 𝖌𝖊𝖙 𝖆𝖑𝖑 𝖒𝖞 𝖈𝖆𝖗 𝖓𝖊𝖊𝖉𝖘 𝖉𝖔𝖓𝖊 𝖍𝖊𝖗𝖊 𝖈𝖚𝖟 𝖎𝖙'𝖘 𝖆 𝕸𝖆𝖟𝖉𝖆 𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖊𝖞 𝖆𝖗𝖊 𝖋𝖆𝖎𝖗 𝖓 𝖛𝖊𝖗𝖞 𝖋𝖗𝖎𝖊𝖓𝖉𝖑𝖞 𝖓 𝕴 𝖙𝖗𝖚𝖘𝖙 𝖙𝖍𝖊𝖒 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖒𝖞 𝖈𝖆𝖗

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

2Mazda is the number 1 Mazda dealership in Northern Colorado!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

All friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I am glad i picked 2 mazda for my new car. 1st Eric M. Took the time with no pressure what so ever to help me get into my 2021 cx5 carbon edition. He got back to me quickly. I prefer to do email and text he did call once but after that all email. WAY EASIER FOR ME. He was knowledgeable in the vehicle i wanted. It just felt good. THANK YOU AGAIN!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Now that's customer service ! Greeted properly, made sure we were at the right location. Made sure the car was checked in and ready to go! Thank you for being awesome to us the customers.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

This is a great place. The customer service is awesome and they above and beyond to make sure everything was correct and great!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Salesmen, managers, and finance gentleman were all very kind, helpful, and relaxed. They held the vehicle for me for a few hours since I was coming from out of town, and made sure I felt confident and comfortable with my purchase. Great experience all the way around and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Excellent customer service and quality workmanship! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish getting my Yukon repaired after a fender bender.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Irwin was awesome to work with! He was very accommodating to meet my needs in purchasing our new F150. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Good service, also great transport to and from another appointment!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Excellent customer service. Will was a great salesman and was very knowledgeable. Proud owners of a 2021 Mazda CX-5! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Sprawled is always fast and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I have had the very best experience of my car buying and servicing life - truly great service folks, easy purchase and a great buy. And besides all that - what a terrific car! Mazda CX5 - a fantastic ride, great mileage, never a single problem after 3 years! Buy Mazda 🙂

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I discovered some time after having some body work on my car that the interior door handle on my front passenger side wasn't working. I called the body shop we were able to setup a time that worked for both of us where they could get it in and fix it while I waited. I was in and out in 45 minutes door fixed no charge. I've always had very good service and quality work done at the body shop.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Easy to work with. They took a "partnership" approach to buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

After a small fender bender, Spradly Bar fixed the body damage perfectly. A month later I noticed a small leak and brought it back. They took a look a and fixed a hose clamp that had been jarred during the accident. Great, friendly place to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great service experience at this dealership. Went in for my first scheduled maintenance and they informed me of an open recall, which they offered to address promptly.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Honer, Eric and Jason were great to deal with. We had a great experience, no pressure at all. Live our new r8de!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

On April 5th, 2021 we had an engine light warning appear on the dash of our 2007 Mazda 3. We were 1000 miles from home in Ft. Collins, CO. We located Spradley-Barr Mazda nearby. They were able to fit us into their busy service schedule within an hour. After a dignostic test, we spoke to both the Service Manager and servicing mechanic about the details of the malfunction causing the warning. They assured us that we could continue to travel safely. We arrived home with no further problems. As a retired Airline Pilot, I appreciated their professional mechanical knowledge, and the care we received ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service and people.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

A smooth and easy test drive experience. Thanks to Diana.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car at Spradley Barr Mazda in Fort Collins, CO! My husband and I arrived 10 minutes before they closed and really wanted to test drive a vehicle! Eric was awesome and got the vehicle ready and wasn't one of those pushy car salesman. After the test drive we decided to purchase our brand new Mazda CX5. Eric and Homero stayed over 2 hours late and we were able to take our brand new car home that night! What an amazing experience! I definitely recommend getting a car from Spradley Barr Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Chandler and Kyle were awesome. From stepping in the door, doing my trade-in, to fully prepared delivery and only took 150 minutes. My MX5 RF is better than I imagined.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great service, great vehicles, wonderful place to shop

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Friendly and helpful people i enjoyed buying a car there got the car of my dreams

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Went to body shop and they were great.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021


Leave Us A Review