Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The team at 2 Mazda were a pleasure to deal with! Ryan and his team made things painless and easy for me!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

My family and I went into here to trade in our van for something roomier and they went above and beyond to get us the right vehicle! They were patient with all my kids and kept answering all the questions we had and made sure our new vehicle was beautiful in every way before we drove off. I've now had my car for a year and not one issue!!! Honest, helpful and patient sales people can you get any better?! I think not! Thank you for putting us in a safe reliable vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Wow, the people there really listened to me, when I told them what I was looking for in my vehicle. they found me exactly what I ask for and price was better then I had expected. 100 percent recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

These people got me into a car that was safe for my family and didn't feel pressured the whole way through just like i like my sales people not pushy and helpfu!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Have been servicing my vehicle here for the past 3 years. The staff is very professional and provided a lot of useful information and recommendation to keep my CX-5 running smoothly. Special thanks go to Joel Morgan who has been my service adviser and have been really knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Fine Service. Really nice people. The service managers (Joel, Chandler, Joe) are always great.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I took my Mazda CX-5 into the service department due to some concerning symptoms. Joel Morgan and Joe were extremely helpful, pleasant and kind. Not only did Joel provide me with excellent service but he went above and beyond to ensure that the majority of my service was covered by my extended warranty purchased through another dealership when I purchased my car two and a half years ago. (Echo Park) I am so pleased with my treatment, the honesty and the efficiency at 2Mazda. Thank you so much for your help and for taking good care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

They went the extra mile to help me with my specific situation to meet all of my requirements and get the deal done. I had some problems come up throughout the deal but 2MAZDA pulled through and made everything a reality. Daniel was amazing to work with always keeping my best interest in mind. I will continue to support and recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Randy Burch was awesome !! Highly recommend buying from him. He kept it real with everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Tim was awesome to deal with. Very personable and all around great! He did not pressure me to buy and he even gave me a good deal on my trade. I would highly recommend 2mazda.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I picked up me new Mazda CX-30 at 2Mazda in Fort Collins two days ago and it's great. Even better than expected. The salesman who helped me is Justin Kozak and he did a great job. Justin was friendly, knowledgeable and did not push me. If you're thinking about buying a Mazda please consider calling Justin Kozak at 2Mazda in Fort Collins.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

My wife and I worked with Justin and Homer on purchasing a new CX-5. Great customer experience! No pressure sales, everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. We left with the perfect car at a great price! This was the 3rd car we have purchased from this dealership, it won’t be the last!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My girlfriend and I had a great experience here. Jordan helped my girlfriend find the right car for her lifestyle. Jordan was very personable and familiar with each car’s features. When it’s time for me to buy a new car I will be giving him a call.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I want to send a shout out to Joel in the service department for his over- the- top help in getting a Mazda rental car from DIA back on the road on the Friday after Thanksgiving. With snow, cold and a lack of towing service being our option to spend the day, he took the time and energy to help us, saving our guests an unanticipated trip back to Denver. Just when you think great customer service is a thing of the past, think again. Thanks Joel!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Randy was an absolute pleasure to work with. He didn't just try to get us in the most expensive car on the lot and could answer almost any question I threw at him. Anything he didn't know he found out for me. When we found a car we liked he did try to throw on some packages, but was not pushy at all when we declined. The best part is after some non stressful negotiation he worked with us to get a price we were very happy with. Amazing experience compared to the classic hassle, where you feel ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

First time buying a car from a dealership, and I have no regrets after pulling out of the lot. Tim was a knowledgeable and courteous salesman; I never felt any pressure during the deal. He kept me comfortable, assuring me with detailed answers any time I was feeling a bit lost or confused. Justin, one of the financing people, was trying to get me the best deal even as I was practically walking out the door! The process was quick and easy. They had no qualms with me taking it to my mechanic before discussing money. Overall, I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I worked with Randy and I had a great experience buying from here - I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Randy upsold me by like 4425$ over what I was hoping to spend. But the car I got is sick and sometimes it's important to treat yourself.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

What a great experience no pressure very easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. We will continue to purchase from them. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Is the third vehicle I bought at this dealership. I like the costumer service Really easy all the process. They did a good deal every time. We like Homero Manager of the dealership and Randy he help us a lot with all the paperwork

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I have had a Mazda for 2 years through 2Mazda Fort Collins and I must say I am always very pleased with the service and response from the team. Special shout out to Joel Morgan for always going the extra mile to ensure we are looked after and have a great experience. Keep up the great work, I will definitely recommend 2Mazda Fort Collins!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Randy was on point and made buying a car seamless, very personable and made the experience fun.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I had some extensive maintenance I had been putting off but Chandler and his team made it easy and quick! Super transparent with everything, convenient shuttle ride and even a loaner vehicle. Great service, great results. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

The day before we went to a mazda dealership in Longmont and spent about 4 hours of haggling just for a fair price for our vehicles. We left disappointed but determined to get the best bang for our buck. We decided before heading to Horsetooth for the day to give 2Mazda a try. First of all let me say that buying a vehicle or in this case two at the same time for my wife and I was smooth, seamless, and FUN. We walked into the dealership on the morning of September 28th around 9:30 and our salesperson Randy welcomed us in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I just want to thank Tim for the excellent job that he did for me with the purchase of my Mazda CX-5. He was so patient and knowledgeable with all my questions and helped me immensely with all of my technical questions. Thank you, Tim, for your amazing customer service. You made buying my new car fun with lots of laughter. - Patti Schaeffer

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Daniel is an outstanding salesman! I requested to do as much as possible via phone or email; he was great about it! He went above and beyond to get me exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Chandler (finance) was also excellent; the whole team was terrific! 5-star customer service and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Daniel; he's kind, patient, honest, and overall terrific to work with. Thank you for helping me with my new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Daniel was the best dealer I ever been to, no hassle, no gimmick, great customer service. Got me into a vehicle when I didn't think I'd be approved. I highly recommend coming in to see what you qualify for. My credit is low 500s and was able to walk out with a 2020 jeep. Thank you Daniel and the Mazda team I look forward to future endeavors with yall.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

You know you're in the right spot when a service provider helps you with a problem it didn't create. Ryan Knight, owner of 2Mazda, and his team helped me with a vehicle they did not sell to me. They facilitated my transaction with no profit motive, simply to do the right thing. How often can you write that about most service providers, much less car dealerships?

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

John Michael was an awesome sales representative, very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. The entire staff is very nice and we loved that we were able to do business with the owner Ryan. He interacts with his customers which is something I had never seen at any dealership. We will definitely be coming back 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Randy was fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Randy is a great salesman. Completely honest and caring.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Johnmichael and Jeremy were absolutely great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Callee was amazing! Bought a 2023 Mazda CX-50. She actually listened to my concerns and negotiated with the sales manager to get a mutual agreement. Also Randy was friendly and low pressure.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I came in to look at a car I have saw on the website. It was their sister store the salesman asked me what my price range was and what I was kind of looking for. I let him know what my price range and what type of vehicle I was looking for. He was quick with several options and got us in a car that is perfect for what we needed. I will definitely be back to get my next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Daniel was fantastic we went to get a car of our son and his family they got what they wanted the price was great and the payments are affordable we will go back

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle, Johnmichael was able to get my daughter into the vehicle she needed at a great price.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Shout out to Johnmichael and Harvey! Thank you gentlemen for your patience and assistance! Amazing help with financing and made the car buying process smooth and easy, 10/10 would recommend Johnmichael as your “helping hand”. He’s friendly, personable and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Great customer service and everyone is very friendly. Came in for an oil change and only waited 30 minutes!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

John Michael was awesome! Really great service. Highly recommend. “We can replace a car but we can’t replace a good customer”

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Daniel Radcliffe helped me get my new Mazda CX-50, he was very personable, helpful, and understood my desires for a purchase and respected them, I never felt pressured as I have from other dealerships. I would ask for him if you want low pressure and a straight up good gentleman to help you out. All other staff I felt was very helpful also, and respected my choices, nothing felt pushed. Mazda is a good car and some good deals for a brand new car. Check these guys out.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Quick service, convenient location. Best price in town for a snow tire swap ($20 per tire). Everyone else that I've found charges $5 more per tire.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

They at least sell vehicles under $10k

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Johnmichael and team were very helpful and great to work with

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Went to car shop, friendly sales staff, great selection of cats

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Jeremy and Homer are awesome! I went to other dealerships that wouldn’t even talked to me while Jeremy and Homer went above and beyond for me and my personal situation! I bought my first brand NEW car and they walked me through everything and did everything they could to stay within budget! I’ll recommend everyone to this dealership. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Randy Burch is amazing. He was open, honest and willing to make sure all my questions were answered. Randy walked me through finding my car, going through the logistics of it and extended warranty information. He has followed up with me post purchase to make sure me and my car are doing good and asks to stay in touch if anything comes up that I have issues with. They do need more finance people as that's where I waited the longest to move forward on my purchase. I would go here again and work with Randy anytime!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

When I thought I was in an impossible situation this team made what seemed impossible possible.They worked through my situation with determination and integrity and in a very timely manner. Jordan was very friendly and made me feel like a part of their Mazda family .. definitely felt welcome walking through my car buying process and would recommend highly 🙂 Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Jeremy did a great job from start to finish in assisting with my purchase of the 2015 Audi Q3. He was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and professional in his approach. He made my car buying experience stress free. I would absolutely recommend him and the entire team at 2Mazda to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Highly recommend this place only because of the help I got from Ryan knight the general manager. Also homer was helpful as well. I would have rated this place a 1 star if it was only rating the sales guy that sold me the truck

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Best place to buy your brand new or pre-owned vehicle! Helpful, no pressure staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great knowledgeable sales people 10 thumbs up to cannon

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Zach in sales is awesome! Cannot thank him enough for helping me find the right car and going above and beyond. Never had such a caring and friendly salesman. Wouldn't recommend any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Helpful car dealership with a responsive service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Service went well, was in and out of there faster than any other place, usually it takes 1-2 hours just for an oil change but it was done in 30. Only problem is they need better signs to tell where to go. Other than that great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I highly recommend working with 2Mazda when buying your next Mazda. Zach went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car! I settled on a CX 5 and I couldn’t be happier. When working out the financials, Homer the sales manger worked with my budget and we settled on a great deal! The team was very friendly and helpful. If you’re looking for a Mazda, look no further. 2Mazda offers a personalized family-like experience that takes “corporation” out of the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had a great experience signing my first car lease with 2Mazda. I never thought I would meet a car dealer I could see myself being friends with, but Clint was exceptional! From the start he was very communicative through email and text and was willing to work with me on price. I was able to land a reasonable price compared to current market rates and Clint was professional, friendly, and supportive throughout the entire process- even after I took the car home! This was truly a breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships I had visited that asked ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I like Mazdas, but a good dealer can be hard to find. These guys have never let me down- in the sales or service department. A rare find in the Mazda dealer network.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Got me in earlier than my appointment..Thanks! Also talked to sales people who were helpful about purchasing a newer mazda. Something new, the mechanic took a video of the underside of car explaining the inspection of the car he went through which is a big plus.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

If you want excellent customer service and are looking to purchase a quality vehicle, go to 2Mazda! After traveling out of state to pre-arranged appointments on researched vehicles I was interested in purchasing at other dealerships, the vehicles were either not as advertised, not on the lot to test drive and being given the runaround, I decided to forego purchasing in Colorado until I came across 2Mazda. I received a friendly non pressured greeting; I expressed the disappointment of my car buying search up to that point and asked this location would have a vehicle that fit my criteria. At ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The sales people were absolutely amazing. Unfortunately they have limited stock, but the staff was amazing! I wish they had what we were looking for, as we had to go elsewhere but we regretted not purchasing from their sales people.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Andy was fantastic! Him and the manager helped me get the vehicle I want and helped me through the entire process making it super easy. Neither of them were pushy like some dealers can be and we’re very personable. Will definitely work with them in the future as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Absolutely awesome and fantastic sales and service and parts team. I recommend everyone to go to 2 Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very kind and helpfull. Made the car buying process very easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Clint did a great job helping us with a car. Very quick to respond to our online inquiry, showed us the cars we wanted to see and made the process easy. Happy to make a local purchase!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Fantastic experience overall! Great customer service and quality work

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Very nice staff, easy to work with and great sense of humor. Jacoby great salesman, Chandler good friend and finance person. Best of all Ryan General manager makes everyone comfortable and happy. Thanks for my nephews first purchase...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very welcoming and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I've bought many cars at different dealerships throught the years but this place this is the best! Jacobi the salesman, was amazing! Never pressured me into anything and him and my husband had a great time just talking cars. Henry test drove my trade in and actually used the turbo it was alot of fun! Chandler handled the finance with finesse and gave me the best deal and APR of just 2.5% (or close idr I know it was next to nothing lol) they also gave me a great deal on my trade. P.s hope his wife is still ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I have been a costumer since 2015, we came looking for a better fitting car for our family. They gave us the best price for our trade in and never pressured us! We signed up for the oil changes, so got to know the service team pretty well! Love coming in and they know me, have ordered parts to having them change batteries in the fobs, always friendly and personable! Yesterday test drove an amazing Miata, Clint was so great to talk to and work with! No pressure, went above and beyond, very knowledgeable about the cars. Thank you to the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We had 3 cars detailed today; one w/ full ceramic coat( on our mew Maverick) and 2 headlight restoration only. Dillon is first rate!! Ceramic glaze is like glass. And 2006 Toyota lights are like new, unbelievably cool. Checkout person was quite slow and a bit inefficient however. Give him a bit of Customer engagement training would be good.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

They did a great job taking care of my car. They noticed 2 tires were damaged and gave me a fair price. I was able to use a loner car so I wasn't stuck there all day. Joel did a great job explaining everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Jordan is the king. I’ve shopped all over the country. I’ve worked in this industry. Jordan is just a level better. Our experience with Jordan was far more thorough and attentive than what multiple people across BMW/Genesis were providing. This was especially important in this funhouse mirror of a market. The price of those cars from the luxury brands were about 50% higher than the CX5 and yet Jordan was about 70% better to work with. That matters to me an unbelievable amount. I knew the CX5 could keep up with luxury names, I just needed the right salesperson ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

professional and quality service department and excellent interaction with the asst. Service manager, Joel. Our first time here for regular service and left impressed.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They made buying a vehicle easy. When we had an issue with the A/C, they took care of it quickly and without a hassle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

2Mazda is an amazing place to purchase your next vehicle! I’ve lived here for 13 years. I have experienced the previous owners and it was an awful experience. I was pleasantly surprised with the welcoming atmosphere and the desire they had to work to get me the right car and deal! Their GM Ryan is knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. Jeremy was our sales person and he was kind down to earth, patient with my multiple request, and knowledgeable. Chandler their finance manager was quick, efficient, and so patient with my rambunctious four year old. All of the staff were welcoming ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

We were confident that 2Mazda would perform the maintenance on my 7 year old SUV, and let me know what else needed attention. It was helpful that we could prioritize the remaining work over the next few months to fit my budget. I liked the video cam presentation to show me problem areas. Very cordial service writer, Joel.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Fantastic customer service by Jordan and the rest of the team over at 2Mazda! I came all the way from Cheyenne to test drive a CX-5, and decided on purchasing it. Throughout the whole process, I felt as though what I wanted was valued. Not once did I ever feel pressured into getting anything I didn't want. Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great service, very helpful staff. Definitely recommend them!


Leave Us A Review